À propos du RFAQ

Déléguées commerciales 2014-2015

   
Nicole Aubertin
450 687-7660 poste 31
na@visionhalona.com
  Caroline Bédard
438-868-8666
kbcom@live.ca
  Céline Bélanger
514 544-2742
celine@cogniges.com
 
   
Lise Blondin
514 521-5119 poste 116
lblondin@rfaq.ca
  Audrey Bouchard
819 674-0488
audrey@onboitquoi.com
  France Bourgie, B.A.A., M. Fisc
450 922-6474
fbourgie@fiscalitecible.com
 
   
Lise Cardinal
514 286-0032
lise@lisecardinal.com
  Marie-Josée Condrain
450 562-3761, poste 72127
marie-josee.condrain.argent
@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
  Marie-Michèle Delisle
514-996-9250
mm_delisle@yahoo.ca
 
   
Aurélie Dubé
418 208-2867
cpa-aureliedube@hotmail.com
  Elène Dubé
514 949-2456
elenedube@videotron.ca
  Isabelle Gagnon
819 565-3746, poste 1
i.gagnon@quatorze.net
 
   
Véronique Joubert
514-880-7393
veronique.joubert@unixia.ca
  Suzanne Lacasse
819 776-1001
moulin.lacasse@sympatico.ca
  Mélanie Lauzon
819 791-2226
melanie@fiks.ca
 
   
Eliane Leclerc
Cellulaire : 514-233-3746
eliane.leclerc@videotron.ca
  Josée Le-François
Cellulaire : (514) 971-5797
josee@magentamedia.ca
  Annie Lemay
819 664-4151
lemay_annie@bell.net
 
   
Lyne Major
514 355-8001
lmajor@spg.qc.ca
  Marie-Christine Masseteau
514 699-7629
marie-christine@milleetunepages.ca
  Kim Mc Lellan
514 229-1752
kim@armoire-cuisine.ca
 
   
Marjorie Michel
514-261-7630
mm@mmstrategies.ca
  Josée Montambeault
450-818-7947
jmontambeault@stylisezmoi.com
  Carmen Morin
514 499-9370
carmen.morin@videotron.ca
 
   
Sandy Paskaryk
514 521-3326 poste 204
sandy@nap-art.com
  Mona-Lisa Prosper
514 437-1055 poste 101
mlprosper@propulsio360.com
  Maria Remiggi
514 521-5119 poste 135
mremiggi@rfaq.ca
 
   
Paryse St-Pierre
514 521-5119 poste 117
pst-pierre@rfaq.ca
  Caroline Thibault
514 745-4949
cthibault@formatout.com
  Christine Thibeault
819-664-8131
christine8196648131@gmail.com
 
   
Diane Toulouse Jodoin
450 460-7228
info@toulousejodoin.com